Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

8,3 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
8,5
Bekvämlighet
7,6
Boendets läge
8,8
Faciliteter
7,8
Personal
8,9
Prisvärt
8,3
Recensioner
    de
    9,2
    19 februari 2018
    Simple, but friendly hotel
    Lighting in the room was not very cosy, but given the low room rates that's not an issue.
    Nice and friendly hotel, a bit of hostal atmosphere with no frills, but everything needed was available. Perfectly located close to restaurants and major sights.
    Anabela
    pt
    9,6
    15 december 2017
    Quiet and comfortable place
    The furniture was old and the bathroom was old as well. But that was to be expected considering the price.
    Location was perfect. It was very quiet and clean. Comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Michael
    ca
    10
    10 december 2017
    Great value for Merida. Friendly and accommodating hosts. Close to key sights.
    No dislikes.
    The staff was welcoming and friendly. We got a gift on arrival. The hotel was in keeping with the character of the town - not 'city fancy' but well maintained and thoughtful amenities. Overall very good value.
    Alan
    gb
    7,5
    11 november 2017
    Decent budget hotel ideally located for Mérida's many wonderful sights and sites
    Slight whiff of tobacco in the no smoking room
    Excellent location
    es
    9,6
    8 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    MG
    it
    10
    3 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Traveller from Oz
    au
    9,6
    31 oktober 2017
    Great location, great value for money.
    the wifi was dreadful
    The location
    gb
    10
    27 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Damian
    au
    10
    7 oktober 2017
    Reception staff extremely welcoming and helpful
    Humberto Akira
    fr
    10
    6 oktober 2017
    Incredible! Best choice in Mérida!
    Does not have failures!
    Excellent place, the cleaning was perfect, the staff were all courteous and very kind. I stayed in a room for 2 persons with a private bathroom, and I could say that my experience was the same or even better level found in a 3-star Hotel. There were tea bags offered in the room, shampoo and soap for bathing, a mini refrigerator and even a safe box! It exceed my expectation to better! If you are going to Mérida, don't think twice, choose the Hostal Senero!
    Bjarne Bomann
    dk
    9,6
    29 september 2017
    Good value for money
    javiruz
    es
    8,3
    1 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Philip
    gb
    10
    19 juli 2017
    The room is more than adequate very clean we had no problems they let us park our motorcycles in the garage for no cost ( normally 9€)
    Meta
    si
    7,1
    8 juli 2017
    The room was very small and it was a bit smelly. The walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbours.
    Very friendly staff and good location.
    Mok Kwok-wah
    hk
    8,8
    18 juni 2017
    Your good choice
    It is hot in Summer time, but rooms with air conditioner.
    not far away from bus station, clean and tidy, not expensive
    Jennifer
    gb
    9,2
    14 juni 2017
    Centrally located and staff exceptionally welcoming
    Not having a lift but for a short stay it is not a problem.
    This is a budget priced hotel so obviously the rooms are small but given it is centrally located for access to the UNESCO ancient sites in Merida this means it is good value for money. The room was exceptionally clean and the female Reception staff was exceptionally helpful and welcoming. Be aware there is no lift and access to the rooms is via a staircase. Merida's bus station is 7 minutes walk from this hotel and has direct bus connections to Seville.
    Christopher
    gb
    8,8
    12 juni 2017
    Excellent cheap base to visit this fabulous town
    Nothing really. Rooms are on the first or second floor and there is no lift, so might be a problem for anyone with heavy bags.
    It is a small pension so expect simply furnished, small rooms. But it is a very good one. Really helpful staff. Comfy room (once I'd worked out how to operate the air con!) Excellent location.
    Janice
    au
    8,3
    9 juni 2017
    Budget beauty
    A bit musty and gloomy but still clean
    Loved that it had a comfortable bed and a great shower. This is a no frill budget hotel but it was clean, comfortable and convenient and the staff were really nice.
    Paul
    au
    9,2
    9 juni 2017
    Great value
    An ideal, friendly budget hotel. Highly recommended I'll stay here again
    gb
    8,8
    4 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng