Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Elaine Walker
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    Great hotel in Mérida

    It is a great hotel. Good location. Secure and friendly
    Philip
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    I recommend staying here at the Hostal Senero.

    ro

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Macajc
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruth
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2018

    Lovely clean place, I would recommend.

    Very little natural light in room I was in, really no problem for 1 night
    Nice clean friendly place to stay overnight. Lovely girl on reception, you could tell she loved her job. Loved the A/C a must in Spain’s summer, nice white towels and sheets.
    Michael
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 June 2018

    A nice hostal in a nice city.

    I had an internal single room which was very stuffy. It was airconditioned though. The small fridge was not very cool even on high setting.
    Well equiped accommodation. Quiet. Comtortable bed. Good wifi.
    Mariska
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    12 June 2018

    Good place to visit Merida from

    Bit messy check-in, but depends on the person I guess because the checkout was very nice. We've asked for double bed but we got two single beds.
    The location.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    1 June 2018

    Inexpensive

    Great location Basic facilities but all as per advertised
    Adrian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    Quiet but central location. Very helpful checkin. Tried both tapas bars recommended and they were excellent.
    Astrid55
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018

    Excellent value private clean bathroom and fresh towels, a small fridge, coffee in room and friendly

    Sue
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jill
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    16 May 2018

    The hostal was fine for a quick visit to Merida.

    The room was dark with only a small window onto the interior courtyard.
    The hostal is in a local style with tiled walls. The staff were warm and welcoming.
    ZAFER ARAS
    tr

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    Owner was so pretty , she helps all everthings thank you very much for hospitality
    SmartNana
    de

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    Clean and Good Location...super!
    dalmuji434
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018
    The hotel manager was so good
    Anne
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    The staff were amazing. Very kind as well as being proficient at their job. Helped me alot.
    oliver
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachid
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juanito lim
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 June 2018

    Across the bridge from bus station

    Tight small room
    Good-sized bathroom
    Deborah
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews